What does Level 1 mean for patients of Glenview Medical.

In response to government level 1 guidelines we have the safety of our patients as our number one priority and have implemented the following:

Consultations can be provided either by telephone or in person with our doctors and nursing team, please note the normal consultation fees will apply.

Sending scripts directly to the pharmacy of your choice, please make sure you tell our staff your preferred pharmacy.

Please remember – you can still request your prescription, a medical certificate or ask your doctor a question using Manage My Health.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, take care,

From the Glenview Medical team.
 

Paying Your Account

Please click on the link below to see the various ways you can pay your account.

 
 

Specialised Medical Services

We have a range of services including Diabetes Clinics, Nurse Clinics and Other Services. Please the link below to find out more.

Please note our Christmas and Holiday Opening Hours

Monday - 21 December 2020 - 8.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday - 22 December 2020 - 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday - 23 December 2020 - 8.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 24 December 2020 - 8.00am – 3.00pm * Note early close
Friday - 25 December 2020 - CLOSED

Monday - 28 December 2020 - CLOSED
Tuesday - 29 December 2020 - 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday - 30 December 2020 - 8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday - 31 December 2020 - 8.00am – 3.00pm *Note early close
Friday - 01 January 2021 - CLOSED


Normal Opening Hours

Monday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

AFTER HOURS RESPONSE: CONTACT ANGLESEA CLINIC ON 07 858 0800